Only Administrators and Project Owners can delete Drawings from a project.
To delete a drawing from your project:
- From the project home screen, navigate to the Drawings tab.
- Locate the drawing(s) you wish to delete.
- If you are deleting a single drawing, click on the the Drawing in the list to open the preview pane.
- Select delete at the bottom of the menu list. You should see an alert appear confirming that you wish to permanently remove these drawings from your project.
- Hit "Delete" to effectively delete the drawing or "Dismiss" to opt out.
- When you navigate back to the drawing list, you will notice that the deleted drawing will no longer appear in the list or be searchable.