Follow

User Permissions

When inviting a user to your project as an Owner or an Administrator, you have the ability to set a permission level for that user on your project. The following table depicts the actions permitted by each level.

  • Owner: full access 
  • Administrator - all upload and mark-up rights
  • Collaborator - restricted upload rights, full mark-up rights
  • Reader - read-only users, no public layer mark-up access, no upload rights

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.