All Administrators, Collaborators and the Project Owner can delete Documents from a project.
To delete a document from your project:
- From the project home screen, navigate to the Documents tab.
- Locate the document(s) you wish to delete.
- If you are deleting a single document, click on the the Document in the list to open the preview pane.
- Select delete at the bottom of the menu list. You should see an alert appear confirming that you wish to permanently remove this Document from your project.
- Hit "Delete" to effectively delete the document or "Dismiss" to opt out.
- When you navigate back to the document list, you will notice that the deleted document will no longer appear in the list or be searchable.