Follow

Subscriptions and Trials

Free Trial

Once you register for a Free Trial, you will be assigned to the Standard plan on a 30 day full access trial period. You can track the details of your trial period in the Subscriptions tab in the Web Application.

Upgrading your Account

If you like Bullclip and wish to continue using it beyond this 30 day trial period, head to the subscriptions page (or select "Upgrade now") in the Web application and select from one of three plans on either the monthly or annual plans. 

subscriptions.gif

The three plans to choose from are:

  1. Basic plan - $19 or $24 per month (annual/monthly) for up to 1000 total drawings and documents stored across your projects (note: this doesn't include revisions of drawings). 
  2. Standard plan - $35 or $44 per month (annual/monthly) for unlimited drawings and documents stored across your projects. 
  3. Enterprise plan - If you are an enterprise with users that come and go, and you wish to discuss the details of our enterprise plan, contact sales@drawboard.com.

Expired Trials

At the conclusion of this 30 day trial period, you will be demoted to a Reader permission level on all existing projects and prohibited from creating any new projects if no valid payment method has been added to your account. 

If you have subscribed to a plan and a valid payment method has been added, the plan amount will be deducted from your card and a purchase receipt will be emailed to the registered email address at the end of your trial. 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.