Follow

What happens when my trial expires?

Bullclip offers a free 30 day trial period for all newly registered users. To continue using Bullclip beyond this 30 day trial period, you need to subscribe to either the Basic or Standard plans and add a payment method via the Subscription Portal in the Web Application as described in the Subscriptions and Trials section. 

Everyone who registers an account gets the first 30 days free regardless of whether a payment method is added or not. 

At the conclusion of the 30 day trial, if no payment method has been added, your trial license will expire and you will be automatically demoted to a Reader user on all your active projects. This essentially means you can still access and view your project files, however you can't upload new files or add any markups to the Public layer.

You can tell your licence has expired by going to the Subscriptions tab and checking the 'Your License' status is the same as the screenshot below. 

You can reactivate your license and resume using the full functionality of Bullclip by:

  • subscribing to either the Basic or Standard plan (monthly or annual plans),
  • adding a valid payment method in the Drawboard payment portal, and
  • confirming the payment at the bottom of the payment portal.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.